تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في البحرين

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع البحرين تأجير السيارات البحرين تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في البحرين، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% البحرين تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات البحرين الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في البحرين. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

جولات مدهشة في البحرين

أي شخص يزور منطقة الخليج الفارسي بحاجة للقيام بجولة في الجزر الصغيرة في البحرين. وهذا أرخبيل يضم 33 جزيرة من بينها جزيرة البحرين، أم جزر ناثان والمُحرَّق. ويعتبر البلد الغنية النفط الاقتصاد الأسرع نمواً في العالم العربي. عاصمتها المنامة هو مركز تجاري في البلاد. بين الصناعات الناجحة في البلاد هي قطاعات المصارف والسياحة. قد الميناء الطبيعي أفضل حول دجلة والفرات و عمان إعطاء موقف استراتيجي للأعمال في المنطقة.

مستعمرة بريطانية سابقة، نالت استقلالها في عام 1971. حاليا نظام ملكي دستوري، فإنه يرأس ملك والسلطات التنفيذية.  وتتمسك الدولة الإسلامية الممارسات الثقافية العربية عبر أراضيها. على الرغم من ثقافته الإسلامية القوية، البحرين مقصداً مفضلا للكثير من الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم. سوف تجد المسيحيين بجولة لأوقات الفراغ، والأعمال التجارية. البحرين هي بلد ليبرالي والحديثة التي لا توفر القيود على الثقافات الأخرى في العالم.

الأسباب الثقافية زيارة البحرين

ويملك البلد تراثا ثقافيا غنيا بما في ذلك حضارة دلمون عصر النحاس. تحفر في سار تقديم معلومات ثرية حول الحضارة مبكرة. سوف تجد أيضا أكبر مقبرة عصور ما قبل التاريخ في قوالب "البحرين الدفن".

ويسجل البحرين سنوياً، أكثر من 8 مليون زائر من الدول العربية وغيرها من القارات. أنها مواقع "التراث العالمي لليونسكو" مثل قلعة البحرين. السياح أيضا بزيارة البحرين للمواقع التاريخية المدهشة والتحف الإسلامية والمساجد القديمة والمعابد القديمة.

البلد هو ما يزيد على 90% الأراضي الصحراوية. وعلى الرغم من هذه الحقيقة، تجد السياح الكثير من الأسباب تأجير السيارات للقيام بجولات حول هذا الإقليم الصغير في الخليج الفارسي. قد 330 نوعا من الطيور، يجعلها موقعا مثاليا لمشاهدة الطيور. أنك ستستمتع برؤية أصناف الطيور الصغيرة والكبيرة بألوان مختلفة. الحياة البرية تتضمن الغزلان مذهلة وألمها والزواحف والحشرات العديدة. يمكنك القيام برحلة إلى ساحلها في سيارة رخيصة للتأجير. المنطقة الساحلية في البحرين لديها الكثير من أنواع الحياة البحرية فيما بينها السلاحف البحرية والدلافين ووالاطوم. وسوف تستمتع المناظر الخلابة للجزر البحرية مع الشعاب المرجانية. وتشمل جولات في البحرين بزيارة إلى نادي العرين الحديقة الوطنية وخليج توبلي وجزر حوار.

لماذا ينبغي عليك زيارة المنامة؟

ساحل المنامة منظر جميل في الليل. من بين عوامل الجذب هو ينابيع طويل القامة الواردة في بارجة في قاع البحر. إذا كنت تزور البلاد في آذار/مارس، يجب التأكد من تجربة مهرجان الربيع للثقافة. وهذا حفلا موسيقياً دولية مع كبار الفنانين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

وقد المدينة أيضا مذهلة من المطاعم والفنادق والمفاصل لتتمكن من التمتع. أثناء وجوده في المدينة، وسوف تستمتع الاستماع إلى موسيقى خليجي وصوت. وهناك عدد من المراكز الرياضية للأنشطة الرياضية المفضلة الخاصة بك بما في ذلك كرة القدم، وكره السلة وركوب الخيل. غالباً ما الفرق الرياضية الزائرة البحرين استخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات للنقل السريع للأماكن.

أسباب لماذا عدم ربط تأجير سيارات في البحرين

السيارات الخاصة وسيارات الأجرة هي أهم وسائط النقل في البحرين. البحرين المطار الدولي في جزيرة المحرق. يمكنك الاتصال من المطار إلى أجزاء أخرى من البحرين في أفضل سيارة تأجير السيارات أو سيارات الأجرة. كما يوفر المطار مواصلات موثوقة في حافلات مكوكية. البحرين قد نوعية الطرق السريعة وشبكات الطرق توصيل السياح إلى الوجهات مثل المنامة. يمكنك الوصول إلى الجزر الأربع الرئيسية كفاءة عبر الطريق. إذا كنت تخطط لاستئجار سيارة لعدة أيام، تحقق من خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة للحجز المبكر على الإنترنت.

البحرين مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
  • مطار البحرين
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Bahrain

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Bahrain Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Bahrain car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Bahrain and you can save up to 40%.

Bahrain Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Bahrain car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Bahrain. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Amazing Tours in Bahrain

Anyone visiting the Persian Gulf needs to tour the small islands of Bahrain. This is an archipelago of 33 islands among them the Bahrain Island, Umm an Nassan and Muharraq islands. The oil rich country is considered the fastest growing economy in the Arab world. Its capital city Manama is the country’s business hub. Among the country’s successful industries are the banking and tourism sectors. It has the best natural port around Tigris, Euphrates and Oman giving a strategic position for business in the region.

A former British colony, it gained its independence in 1971. Currently a constitutional monarchy, it is headed by a king and executive authorities.  The Islamic country upholds Arabic cultural practices across its territories. Despite its strong Islamic culture, Bahrain is a favorite destination for many people from across the globe. You will find Christians touring for leisure and business. Bahrain is a liberal and modern country that does not offer restrictions to other cultures of the world. 

Cultural Reasons to Visit Bahrain

The country has a rich cultural heritage including the Dilmun civilization of the copper age. The digs at Saar provide enriching information about early civilization. You will also find the largest prehistoric cemetery in the Bahrain Burial moulds.

Annually, Bahrain records over 8 million visitors from Arab states and other continents. It has UNESCO World Heritage sites like the Qalat Al Bahrain. Tourists also visit Bahrain for amazing historical sites, Islamic artifacts, old mosques and ancient temples.

The country is over 90% desert land. Despite this fact, tourists find lots of reasons to hire cars for tours around this small Persian Gulf territory. It has 330 bird species, making it an ideal location for bird watching. You will enjoy seeing small and large bird varieties with different colors. Its wildlife includes the amazing gazelles, Oryx, reptiles and numerous insects. You can take a trip to its coast in a cheap car for hire. The Bahrain coastal region has a lot of marine life species among them the sea turtles, dolphins and dugongs. You will enjoy scenic views of the offshore islands with coral reefs. Tours in Bahrain include a visit to its Al Areen National Park, Tubli Bay and Hawar islands.

Why should you visit Manama?

The coast of Manama is a beautiful sight at night. Among the attractions is the tall fountains contained in a barge in the seabed. If you are visiting the country in March, be sure to experience the Spring of Culture festival. This is an international concert with top artists from across the globe.

The city also has amazing restaurants, hotels and joints for you to enjoy. While in the town, you will enjoy listening to the Khaliji and sawt music. There are a number of sports centers for your favorite sports activities including soccer, basketball and horse riding. Often sports teams visiting Bahrain use car rental services for quick transport to venues.

Reasons why you shoud to rent a car in Bahrain

Private vehicles and taxis are the main modes of transport in Bahrain. The Bahrain international airport is on the Island of Muharraq. From the airport you can connect to other parts of Bahrain in the best car rental vehicles or taxis. The airport also offers reliable public transportation in shuttle busses. Bahrain has quality highways and road networks to connect tourists to top destinations like Manama. You can access the four main islands efficiently via road. If you plan on hiring a car for many days, check out the cheap car hire services for early reservations online.

Bahrain car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
  • Bahrain Airport
Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165