我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
巴林

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

巴林 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

巴林 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在巴林的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

巴林 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的巴林汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得巴林所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

在巴林神奇之旅

前往波斯湾地区的任何人都需要游巴林的小岛。这是在他们在巴林岛之中的 33 群岛 um Nassan 和穆哈拉克岛。石油丰富国家被认为是阿拉伯世界经济快速增长。其首都麦纳麦是该国的商务中心。该国的成功的行业当中,银行和旅游部门。它具有最佳的天然港口附近底格里斯河、 幼发拉底和阿曼给该地区的业务战略地位。

前英国的殖民地,它于 1971 年获得独立。目前君主立宪制,它由一个国王和行政机关领导。伊斯兰国家在其领土奉行阿拉伯文的文化习俗。尽管其强大的伊斯兰文化,巴林是从很多人最喜欢的目的地在世界各地。你会发现为休闲和商务旅游的基督徒。巴林是一个自由主义者和现代的国家,不能提供对其他文化世界的限制。

文化原因,访问巴林

这个国家有丰富的文化遗产,包括铜年龄的古代文明。在萨尔开掘提供早期文明的丰富信息。您还将在巴林埋葬模具中找到的最大的史前墓地。

每年,巴林记录超过 800 万的访客来自阿拉伯国家和其他各大洲。它有像卡拉特 Al 巴林教科文组织世界遗产站点。游客也令人惊叹的历史遗迹、 伊斯兰文物、 旧清真寺和古代寺庙参观巴林。

我国是超过 90%沙漠土地。这一事实,尽管游客找到雇车的这一小波斯湾地区领土周围地区旅游的原因很多。它有 330 种鸟类,使它观鸟的理想位置。你将会喜欢看小和大鸟品种用不同的颜色。野生动物包括令人惊异的瞪羚、 大羚羊、 爬行动物和许多昆虫。您可以对其海岸的便宜车出租去旅行。巴林沿海地区有大量的海洋生物物种当中,海龟、 海豚、 儒艮。您将享受与珊瑚礁离岸群岛的美景。在巴林的旅行团包括访问其 Al Areen 国家公园、 Tubli 湾和飘然离岛。

你为什么要去看麦纳麦?

麦纳麦海岸是在晚上的美丽的景象。景点是在海底的一艘趸船所载的高大喷泉。如果你在 3 月前往该国,一定要体验春天的文化节。这是国际顶尖的艺术家演唱会在世界各地。

城市也有令人惊异的餐馆、 酒店和接头的您享受。在这座城里,你会喜欢听 Khaliji 和之声的音乐。有多个运动中心为您最喜爱的体育活动,包括足球、 篮球和骑马。经常前往巴林的体育团队到场地使用快速运输汽车租赁服务。

原因你也应该租一辆车在巴林

私家车及的士是主要的交通工具在巴林。巴林国际机场是在穆哈拉格岛上。从机场,您可以连接到其他地区的巴林在最佳汽车租赁车辆或的士。在机场还提供可靠的公共交通班车服务总线。巴林有质量公路和道路网络,以连接到顶级旅游目的地如麦纳麦的游客。您可以访问高效地通过道的四个主要岛屿。如果您计划在很多天租用一辆车上,查阅网上订座早期廉价租车服务。

巴林 汽车租赁和汽车出租位置

机场 租车
  • 巴林机场
联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Bahrain

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Bahrain Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Bahrain car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Bahrain and you can save up to 40%.

Bahrain Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Bahrain car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Bahrain. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Amazing Tours in Bahrain

Anyone visiting the Persian Gulf needs to tour the small islands of Bahrain. This is an archipelago of 33 islands among them the Bahrain Island, Umm an Nassan and Muharraq islands. The oil rich country is considered the fastest growing economy in the Arab world. Its capital city Manama is the country’s business hub. Among the country’s successful industries are the banking and tourism sectors. It has the best natural port around Tigris, Euphrates and Oman giving a strategic position for business in the region.

A former British colony, it gained its independence in 1971. Currently a constitutional monarchy, it is headed by a king and executive authorities.  The Islamic country upholds Arabic cultural practices across its territories. Despite its strong Islamic culture, Bahrain is a favorite destination for many people from across the globe. You will find Christians touring for leisure and business. Bahrain is a liberal and modern country that does not offer restrictions to other cultures of the world. 

Cultural Reasons to Visit Bahrain

The country has a rich cultural heritage including the Dilmun civilization of the copper age. The digs at Saar provide enriching information about early civilization. You will also find the largest prehistoric cemetery in the Bahrain Burial moulds.

Annually, Bahrain records over 8 million visitors from Arab states and other continents. It has UNESCO World Heritage sites like the Qalat Al Bahrain. Tourists also visit Bahrain for amazing historical sites, Islamic artifacts, old mosques and ancient temples.

The country is over 90% desert land. Despite this fact, tourists find lots of reasons to hire cars for tours around this small Persian Gulf territory. It has 330 bird species, making it an ideal location for bird watching. You will enjoy seeing small and large bird varieties with different colors. Its wildlife includes the amazing gazelles, Oryx, reptiles and numerous insects. You can take a trip to its coast in a cheap car for hire. The Bahrain coastal region has a lot of marine life species among them the sea turtles, dolphins and dugongs. You will enjoy scenic views of the offshore islands with coral reefs. Tours in Bahrain include a visit to its Al Areen National Park, Tubli Bay and Hawar islands.

Why should you visit Manama?

The coast of Manama is a beautiful sight at night. Among the attractions is the tall fountains contained in a barge in the seabed. If you are visiting the country in March, be sure to experience the Spring of Culture festival. This is an international concert with top artists from across the globe.

The city also has amazing restaurants, hotels and joints for you to enjoy. While in the town, you will enjoy listening to the Khaliji and sawt music. There are a number of sports centers for your favorite sports activities including soccer, basketball and horse riding. Often sports teams visiting Bahrain use car rental services for quick transport to venues.

Reasons why you shoud to rent a car in Bahrain

Private vehicles and taxis are the main modes of transport in Bahrain. The Bahrain international airport is on the Island of Muharraq. From the airport you can connect to other parts of Bahrain in the best car rental vehicles or taxis. The airport also offers reliable public transportation in shuttle busses. Bahrain has quality highways and road networks to connect tourists to top destinations like Manama. You can access the four main islands efficiently via road. If you plan on hiring a car for many days, check out the cheap car hire services for early reservations online.

Bahrain car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
  • Bahrain Airport
Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165